Board of Directors

Mollie Pulver
Board President - NY FarmNet
NBT Bank, Vice President
Wayne Knoblauch
Cornell University
NY FarmNet Faculty Director
Barry Berghaus
Uniter Helpers Mosaic
Director of Clinical Services
Christy A. Marshall
USDA-Farm Service Agency
Farm Loan Chief
George Mueller
Willow Bend Farm
Senior Partner
John Mitchell
Northeast Agribusiness and Feed Alliance
Tom Shephard
DFA (Dairy Farmers of America)
John Sorbello
New York Farm Bureau
District 3 Director
Nancy Weber
Oswego County Farm Bureau, President
CNY Regional Economic Development Council, Member
Tim Sweeney
New York State Department of Agriculture and Markets
Rick Zimmerman
Northeast Agribusiness and Feed Alliance
Executive Director
Erica Leubner
NY FarmNet
Personal Consultant
John Fessenden
Farm Credit East
Sr. Loan Officer - Geneva Office
Chuck Kyle
Kyle Farms
Sheldon Brown
NY FarmNet


Ed Staehr
Executive Director
Daniel L. Welch
Business and Succession Planning Coordinator
Hal McCabe
Outreach Director
Wayne Knoblauch
Faculty Director
Kate Downes
Program Assistant